o casamento do tio antonio.

maria joaquina, antonio filipe, manuel filipe. portugal, ca. 1950.

this amazing photograph was taken at my tio antonio’s wedding. my uncle is in the middle and my great-grandparents are on either side of him. i’m pretty sure my cousin scanned this photograph and i am so glad! pictures of my great-grandparents are few and far between. my great-grandmother was beautiful!

p.s. those cheekbone genes were pretty strong.

One response to “o casamento do tio antonio.

  1. Tão fixe 😀 adoro ver fotos antigas de família.

Leave a Reply

